Lender For Homes with Acreage or Vacant Land

Roy Ogle
ORNL Federal Credit Union
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 477007

865-604-8173 phone
865-482-0646 fax (include cover page)
rogle@ornlfcu.com
www.ornlfcu.com

Ed  Snodgrass
NMLS 469937 
Financial Officer | Ed.Snodgrass@e-farmcredit.com
100 Nevada Ave  Greeneville, TN  37745 
423-638-8151 F 14236381731 | e-farmcredit.com

 

 

Larry Walker

Relationship Banker

Home Federal Bank

Direct     423-869-7602

Fax        423-869-7620

Office   423-869-1095

Toll Free  800-354-0182

Cell      606-269-2220

MLO# 533702

lwalker@homefederalbank.com 

Homes on Lot Lenders in East Tennessee

KIMS_EmailSignature

 

MobileAppDownload

 

 

Click HERE to send files securely

 

Mortgage Investors Group

Kim Swann

NMLS Unique Identifier # 184685; TN Lic. # 117723

2412 West Andrew Johnson Highway

Morristown, TN 37814

423-585-5050

Kim.Swann@migonline.com

https://migonline.com/loan_officer/kimswann

 

CROP4BETHPROFIMG_0109 (002)

Beth Elkins

SALES MANAGER, PRODUCING | NMLS #487571

 

5251 W Andrew Johnson Hwy

Morristown, TN 37814

( D: (423) 748-3800 | C: (423) 748-3800

( F: (855) 867-5807 | O: (423) 586-3354

beth.elkins@AcademyMortgage.com

www.AcademyMortgage.com/bethelkins

 

cid:image002.png@01D15790.05C308B0

cid:image003.png@01D15790.05C308B0  cid:image004.png@01D15790.05C308B0  cid:image005.png@01D15790.05C308B0

 

pre-qual-button

 

cid:image007.jpg@01D15790.05C308B0cid:image008.jpg@01D15790.05C308B0 cid:image009.jpg@01D15790.05C308B0  cid:image010.jpg@01D15790.05C308B0

LO State Lic #115048 | Corp State Lic #109446 | Corp NMLS #3113

Equal Housing Lender

 

  Gregg Pechmann

Gregg Pechmann
Branch Manager TN/FL 
NMLS# 585429

801 Sunset Drive Suite D-3
Johnson City, TN 37604

TN Office (423) 535-9697
FL Office (386) 202-2277
Cell (423) 262-9229
GPechmann@hancockmtg.com
www.ThePechmannTeam.com

  Hancock Mortgage Partners, LLC  
 

 

Robert Klatt

NMLS # 768370

Senior Loan Officer

First Choice Lending Services, LLC NMLS#473797

Cell #1 – 865-210-9883

Cell #2 – 502-200-4451

Toll Free: 855-751-2333

Fax: 865-674-5440

rklatt@fcls.com

View My Profile

 

On a mobile phone? Send me a SMS message

 

Click below to apply online:

https://choicelendingapply.com/klatt

 

first-choice-lending




NIKKI LAND WISECARVER | Consumer Loan Officer
NMLS 470007
Nikki.Wisecarver@rural1st.com
100 Nevada Ave Greeneville TN, 37745
T 423-638-8151  F 423-638-1731  M 423-312-2621 | rural1st.com